Exeter Children's Federation Governing Body

We are part of the Exeter Children’s Federation along with Wynstream Primary School and Chestnut Nursery. As part of this, we share one governing body who meet regularly to discuss the strategic vision of the school and to hold leaders to account:

Board of Governors

Martyn Boxall (Ex Officio)
David Coven (Staff) Estates
Christopher Neads (Co-opted – Vice Chair) Finance
Lisa Sayers (Co-opted) Human Resources and Personnel
Peter Vickery (LA – Vice Chair) Curriculum, Standards of Attainment and Progress
Grace Williams (Co-opted) Early Years
Michaela Young (Parent – Chair) Safeguarding
Agnieszka Spier (Parent) Standards of Attainment and Progress
Jason Edge (Associate)
Gill Brown (Associate)
Shane Gill (Co-opted) Estates
Emma Maguire (Co-opted) Vulnerable Pupils